Useful links

These links are correct to the best of my knowledge, however, if anything changes, I cannot assume any responsibility regarding content from external links.

Please understand that I do not have information on all websites on internet, so you should still research other online sources. However, if you feel that a particular website should be on this list, please do not hesitate to contact me!

Accused http://accused.me.uk/
Amnesty International https://www.amnesty.org/en/
British and Irish Legal Information Institute (BAILII) http://www.bailii.org/
British False Memory Society http://bfms.org.uk/
Council of Europe Human Rights Portal http://www.coe.int/en/web/portal/human-rights
Criminal Cases Review Commission (CCRC) http://www.ccrc.gov.uk/
Derek Christian http://kevinffm.de/brd/contents.html
Eddie Gilfoyle http://www.eddiegilfoyle.co.uk/
European Court of Human Rights http://www.echr.coe.int/Pages/home.aspx?p=home&c=
FACT http://www.factuk.org/
False Allegations Support Organisation (FASO) http://www.false-allegations.org.uk/
HM Courts and Tribunals Service https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/hm-courts-and-tribunals-service
Independent Police Complaints Commission https://www.ipcc.gov.uk/
Innocent https://innocent.org.uk/
Inside Justice http://www.insidejusticeuk.com/
Inside Time http://www.insidetime.org/
Joint Enterprise: Not Guilty by Association http://www.jointenterprise.co/default.html
Justice https://justice.org.uk/
Justice for Glyn Razzell https://glynrazzell.org.uk/
Justice for Wullie Beck http://justiceforwulliebeck.webs.com/
Legislation http://www.legislation.gov.uk/
Liberty https://www.liberty-human-rights.org.uk/
London Against Injustice (LAI) https://londonagainstinjustice.wordpress.com/
Miscarriages of Justice Organisation (MOJO) http://www.miscarriagesofjustice.org/
Miscarriages of JusticeUK (MOJUK) http://www.mojuk.org.uk/
Parents Against Injustice (PAIN) http://www.parentsagainstinjustice.org.uk/index.html
People Against False Allegations of Abuse (PAFAA) http://www.pafaa.org.uk/wordpress/ https://pafaaorg.uk/
People Appealing Convictions of Sexual Offences (PACSO) https://pacso.co.uk/
Prisoners’ Advice Service http://www.prisonersadvice.org.uk/
R v Omar Benguit http://www.omarbenguit.co.uk/
Rough Justice TV http://www.roughjusticetv.co.uk/
Royal Courts of Justice Advice Bureau http://www.rcjadvice.org.uk/
Scottish Criminal Cases Review Commission (SCCRC) http://sccrc.org.uk/
South Wales Against Wrongful Conviction (SWAWC) http://swawc.org.uk/
Supporting All Falsely Accused with Reference Information (SAFARI) http://safari-uk.org/
SWARB http://swarb.co.uk/
The AIRE Centre http://www.airecentre.org/
The Five Percenters http://www.sbs5.dircon.co.uk/five.htm
The Justice Gap www.thejusticegap.com
The Rotherham 12 Defence Campaign: Self Defence is no Offence http://rotherham12dc.org/
UK Human Rights Blog https://ukhumanrightsblog.com/
unProfessional Standards Department http://www.upsd.co.uk/
Wrongful Convictions Blog https://wrongfulconvictionsblog.org
Wrongly Accused Person http://www.wronglyaccusedperson.org.uk/
Yorkshire and Humberside Against Injustice http://yhai.org.uk/
Advertisements